List of State Film Commission Offices

Feel free to Link to this page. Last updated June, 16, 2018

State Commission Website Phone
AL Alabama Film Office www.alabamafilm.org (334) 242-4195
AK Alaska Film Program tax.alaska.gov/alaskafilmoffice (907) 269-8190
AZ Film in Arizona www.film-in-arizona.com (602) 845-1200
AR Arkansas Production Alliance www.arkansasproduction.com (334) 242-4195
CA California Film Commission www.film.ca.gov (800) 858-4749
CO Colorado Film Commission www.coloradofilm.org (303) 892-3840
CT Connecticut Film, Video & Media Office www.ctfilm.com (860) 270-8000
DE Film Delaware filmdelaware.com (302) 691-8980
DC Office of Motion Picture
and TV Development
film.dc.gov/page/filmmakers (202) 727-6608
FL Florida Film Commission www.filminflorida.com (818) 508-7772
GA Georgia Film and TV Production www.georgia.org (404) 962-4000
HI Hawaii Film Office filmoffice.hawaii.gov (808) 586-2570
ID Idaho Film Bureau www.filmidaho.com (208) 334-2470
IL Illinois Film Office www.illinoisfilm.biz (312) 814-3600
IN Indiana Film Commission www.in.gov/film (317) 234-2037
IA Produce Iowa www.produceiowa.com (515) 725-0044
KS Kansas Creative Arts Commission www.kansascommerce.com (785) 296-2178
KY Kentucky Film Office filmoffice.ky.gov (800) 345-6591
LA Louisiana Film and Television
Development
www.louisianaentertainment.gov (225) 342-5403
ME Maine Film Office www.filminmaine.com (207) 624-9828
MD Maryland Film Office www.marylandfilm.org (410) 767-6340
MA Massachusetts Film Office www.mafilm.org (617) 973-8400
MI Michigan Film Office www.michiganfilmoffice.org (517) 373-3456
MN Minnesota Film and TV Board www.mnfilmtv.org (612) 767-0095
MS Mississippi Film Office www.filmmississippi.org (601) 359-3297
MO Missouri Film Office www.mofilm.org (573) 526-3566
MT Montana Film Office www.montanafilm.com (800) 553-4563
NE Nebraska Film Office film.nebraska.gov (402) 471-3746
NV Nevada Film Office www.nevadafilm.com (702) 486-2711
NH New Hampshire Film Office www.nh.gov/film (603) 271-2220
NJ New Jersey Motion Pictures & Film Office www.film.nj.gov (973) 648-6279
NM New Mexico Film Office www.nmfilm.com (505) 476-5600
NY New York State Governor's Film Office nyc.gov/mome (212) 803-2330
NC The North Carolina Film Office www.ncfilm.com (919) 447-7800
ND North Dakota Film Commission www.ndtourism.com (701) 328-2525
OH Ohio Film Commission development.ohio.gov/filmoffice (614) 644-5156
OK Oklahoma Film and Music Office www.oklahomafilm.org (800) 766-3456
OR Oregon Film & Video Office www.oregonfilm.org (971) 254-4020
PA Pennsylvania Film office www.filminpa.com (717) 783-3456
PR Puerto Rico Film Commission (787) 754-6444
RI Rhode Island Film & TV Office www.film.ri.gov (401) 222-3456
SC South Carolina Film Office www.filmsc.com (803) 737-0490
SD South Dakota Film Commission www.filmsd.com (605) 773-3301
TN Tennessee Film Commission www.tnentertainment.com/film (615) 741-3456
TX Texas Film Commission www.governor.state.tx.us/film (512) 463-9200
UT Utah Film Commission film.utah.gov (801) 538-8740
VT Vermont Film Commission (802) 828-0607
VA Virginia Film Office www.film.virginia.org (804) 545-5530
WA Washington DC Office of Motion Picture
& TV Development
film.dc.gov (202) 727-6608
WV West Virginia Film Office www.wvfilm.com (866) 698-3456
WI Film Wisconsin www.filmwisconsin.net (414) 333-2366
WY Wyoming Film Office www.filmwyoming.com (307) 777-3400


Download PDF forms by clicking on them

There are over 50 types of eligible productions, including commercials, music videos, short films, feature films, and webisodes. Download form for your production:

AEI DICE Application
AEI DICE Application
AEI Foreign Application
AEI Foreign Application
AEI Short Term Application
AEI Short Term Application
AEI Special Event Application
AEI Special Event Application
AEI Stunt Application
AEI Stunt Application
BOP Questionnaire Detail
BOP Questionnaire Detail
Equipment Floater App Release
Equipment Floater App Release
Hiscox Blanket E&O Application Release
Hiscox Blanket E&O Application Release
Hiscox Music App Release
Hiscox Music App Release